Jena McShane | Links

MSAE - www.msae.org
Lansing Derby Vixens - www.lansingderbyvixens.com
Just B Yoga - www.justbyoga.com
Revue Mid-Michigan - www.revuemm.com
City Pulse - www.lansingcitypulse.com/lansing/
Schuler Books & Music - www.schulerbooks.com
Leilah Belly Dance - www.leilahdances.com
Habibi Dancers - www.habibidancers.org
NicoAna Beauty - www.facebook.com/pages/NicoAna-Beauty/161982673839236
GAFBO - www.gafbo.com
Poppy on a Kite - www.poppyonakite.com
Ginger and the Geek - www.gingerandthegeek.com
Red Cedar Animal Hospital, PC - www.redcedarvet.vetstreet.com
Thrill Train - www.thrilltrain.com
Sauron - www.facebook.com/pages/Sauron/108509442518197
Divine Essentials - www.divineessentials.abmp.com
Capital City DJ Olympics - www.boxcarboys.tumblr.com
Rebel Pictures - www.rebelpictures.net
Lansing NOISE - www.lansingstatejournal.com/section/noise
The Purple Carrot Truck - www.thepurplecarrottruck.com
Feed Your Karma - www.feed-your-karma.com
Hudson Designs - www.hudson-designs.com